Jury - Michelin Movin'On Challenge Design
Participating as a jury in the Movin'On Challenge Design 2023 was an absolute joy. 
It was a pleasure to be part of the team, and I had a wonderful time exploring Detroit.
Connecting with fellow judges, evaluating global submissions, and exploring the Michigan Central & Newlab facilities were highlights of the experience. Thank you to Michelin for supporting this amazing initiative, and thanks to Movin'On Connect. 

The jury comprised:
•    Chris Chapman – Design Consultant and former Senior Chief Designer, Hyundai Design North America
•    Dustin Hostetler – Design Catalyst Lead – Ford Motor Company
•    Craig Metros – Transportation Design Faculty, College for Creative Studies and former Design Director, Ford Motor Company
•    Damien Michelin – Honorary Juror
•    Ruki Neuhold-Ravikumar – Nerman Family President, Kansas City Art Institute
•    Louise Pelletier – Director of UQAM Design Center, Canada
•    Freeman Thomas – CEO of Meyers Manx and former Global Advanced Design Director, Ford Motor Company
•    Stefan Perriard – Industrial and Transportation Designer, SAGA Space Architects and 2021 Challenge Design second-place winner